Header Image for Garw Valley Community Council

Ordinary Meetings

The Community Council meets every third Monday of the month at 6.30pm. The dates and venues of the Community Council’s upcoming meetings are as follows:

2017

Monday 16th January

Blaengarw Workmen's Hall 

Monday 20th February

Blaengarw Workmen's Hall

Monday 20th March

Blaengarw Workmen's Hall

Monday 24th April (moved from 17th due to Bank Holiday)

Pontycymmer Sports Centre

Monday 15th May (Full & Annual Meeting)

Pontycymmer Sports Centre

Monday 19th June

Pontycymmer Sports Centre

Monday 17th July

Bettws Life Centre

 Monday 18th September

Bettws Life Centre

Monday 16th October

Bettws Life Centre

 Monday 20th November  

Precept Meeting:                         Monday 4th December 

Bettws Life Centre